Moore County's Board of Directors page

Board of Directors

Mailing Address:
The Public Education Foundation of Moore County, Inc.

PO Box 1992
Southern Pines, NC 28388

Andrew Lyons, President

FirstBank
PO Box 1657
Southern Pines, NC 28388
910.692.6222 (w); 910.692.7501 (f)
alyons@localfirstbank.com

Jill Saunders
ShamRock 'N' Roll Race Director
910.638.3686
rjsaunders5@yahoo.com  

Lesa Lindsay
Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Bank
910.692.4328 (w); 866.972.5964 (f); 910.315.5913 (c)
lesa.lindsay@wellsfargo.com

Dorothy A. Brower
West Southern Pines Citizens for Change

dab811@embarqmail.com

Michael G. Martin
FirstHealth of the Carolinas
910.715.1979 (w); 910.715.1482 (f)
mmartin@firsthealth.org 

Laura Robinson
Pinehurst Resort
910.235.8131 (w)
laura.robinson@pinehurst.com 

Christina McCall
Pinehurst Resort

Lisa Richman
Givens Library

Jim Simeon
Sandhills Regional Education Consortium
910.693.9910 (h); 910.391.3131 (c)
jsimeon@nc.rr.com

Ex Officio Directors without Vote:

Dr. Bob Grimesey
Superintendent, Moore County Schools

PO Box 1180
Carthage, NC 28327
910.947.2976 (w); 910.773.1071 (f)
superintendent@ncmcs.org  

Linda Parsons
Moore County Chamber of Commerce
910.692.3926 (w); 910.692.0619 (f)
lparsons@moorecountychamber.com

Catherine Murphy
Director for Communications, Moore County Schools

PO Box 1180
Carthage, NC 28327
910.947.2976 (w)
cmurphy@ncmcs.org

 

  • Moore County Schools
  • 5277 Hwy. 15-501 South, Carthage, NC28327
  • 910-947-2976
  • 910-947-3011
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.