Moore County's Board of Directors page

Board of Directors

Andrew Lyons, President
FirstBank
PO Box 1657
Southern Pines, NC 28388
910.692.6222 (w); 910.692.7501 (f)
alyons@localfirstbank.com

Jill Saunders
ShamRock 'N' Roll Race Director
26 Goldenrod Drive
Whispering Pines, NC 28327

910.638.3686
rjsaunders5@yahoo.com

 

Bobby Hyman
Pinehurst Insurance
94 Aviemore Dr.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.295.1431 (w); 910.295.1246 (f)
bhyman36@embarqmail.com

Mary Jackson
192 Juniper Creek Blvd.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.295.1509 (h)
maryjackson@nc.rr.com

Robert S. Kinelski
3 Lake Vista Lane
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.295.1601 (h); 910.322.2050 (c)
rsk1148@aol.com

Andi Korte
Sandhills Community College
3395 Airport Road
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.695.3767 (w); 910.528.2173 (c)
kortea@sandhills.edu

Lesa Lindsay
Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Bank
10796 S US Highway 15 501, 2nd Floor
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910.692.4328 (w); 866.972.5964 (f); 910.315.5913 (c)
lesa.lindsay@wellsfargo.com

Ken Crow
PO Box 4446
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.639.4008 (c)
kcrow1@nc.rr.com

Michael G. Martin
FirstHealth of the Carolinas
114 Heather Lane
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910.715.1979 (w); 910.715.1482 (f)
mmartin@firsthealth.org

Catherine Page Hoffman
1 McDonald Place
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.215.0382 (h); 704.519.7314 (c)
catherine.page@bankofamerica.com
CatherniePageHoffman@yahoo.com

Laura Robinson
Pinehurst Resort
PO Box 4000
100 Beulah Hill Road
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.235.8131 (w)
laura.robinson@pinehurst.com

Marybeth Sandell
PO Box 5607
Pinehurst, NC 28374
646.761.5027
mary.sandell@gmail.com

Jim Simeon
Sandhills Regional Education Consortium
PO Box 2342
49 Paddock Lane
Southern Pines, NC 28388
910.693.9910 (h); 910.391.3131 (c)
jsimeon@nc.rr.com

 

Ex Officio Directors without Vote

Dr. Bob Grimesey
Superintendent, Moore County Schools

PO Box 1180
Carthage, NC 28327
910.947.2976 (w); 910.773.1071 (f)
superintendent@ncmcs.org

Ed Dennison
Chair, Moore County Board of Education
150 Ridgewood Road
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.295.5570
Ed.Dennison@ncmcs.org

Linda Parsons
Moore County Chamber of Commerce
10677 Hwy. 15-501
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910.692.3926 (w); 910.692.0619 (f)
lparsons@moorecountychamber.com

Catherine Murphy
Director for Communications

Moore County Schools
PO Box 1180
Carthage, NC 28327
910.947.2976 (w)
cmurphy@ncmcs.org

Mailing Address
The Public Education Foundation of Moore County, Inc.
PO Box 1992
Southern Pines, NC 28388

  • Moore County Schools
  • 5277 Hwy. 15-501 South, Carthage, NC 28327
  • 910-947-2976
  • 910-947-3011
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.