Moore County's List of School Test Coordinators page

List of School Test Coordinators

<google-sheets-html-origin style="font-size: medium;"></google-sheets-html-origin>
School School Testing/Accountability Coordinator
Aberdeen Elementary Lekeithia Skelton (Keyta)
Cameron Elementary Lorie Sue Driessen
Carthage Elementary Stacie Jeffreys
Crains Creek Middle Shuris Campbell
Elise Middle Bobby Samples and Ashley Priest as backup
Sandhills Farmlife Elementary Lorie Sue Driessen
Highfalls Elementary Renee Robbins
McDeeds Creek Elementary Abby Greenberg
CLC Kenna Wilson
New Century Middle Ashley Peschieri
North Moore High Jessica McKittrick
Pinecrest High Catrina Nordgren Pre-ACT & ACT/Melonie Jones EOC & ACCESS/Carlos Rodriguez WorkKeys
Pinehurst Elementary Selena McNeil
Robbins Elementary Amber Preskitt
Southern Middle Sandy Bare
Southern Pines Elementary ??
Union Pines Julian Pipkin (WorkKeys, Pre-ACT, ACT/Mackenzie Sovey (EOC, ACCESS)
Vass Lakeview Elementary Stephanie Mills
West End Elementary Stacie Jeffreys
West Pine Elementary Evan Roush
West Pine Middle Michelle Starcher
Westmoore Elementary Renee Robbins
Connect!Virtual Jeremy Swofford
  • Moore County Schools
  • 5277 Hwy. 15-501 South, Carthage, NC28327
  • 910-947-2976
  • 910-947-3011
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.