Moore County's Board of Education Committee Assignments page

Board of Education Committee Assignments

Committee Chair   Member   Member   Staff Liaison
Appeals Caldwell   Benway   Davis   Ms. Synan
Budget, Finance and Audit TBD   Caldwell   Benway   Ms. Edmonds
Construction and Maintenance Caldwell   Levy   Benway   Ms. Purvis
CTE/VoTech/Military Benway   Davis  
  Dr. Metcalf
Curriculum/Media Holmes   Bruno   Caldwell   Dr. Metcalf
Home School/Non-Traditional Education Davis   Holmes   Bruno   Dr. Metcalf
Policy Levy   Bruno   Holmes   Dr. Patterson
Safety and Discipline Holmes   Bruno   Benway   Ms. Synan/Dr. Metcalf
School Reassignment Holmes   Caldwell   Levy   Ms. Purvis
Uniform Davis   Bruno   Holmes   Ms. Maynor
Volunteer and Hospitality Bruno   Davis       Dr. Patterson

  • Moore County Schools
  • 5277 Hwy. 15-501 South, Carthage, NC28327
  • 910-947-2976
  • 910-947-3011
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.