Moore County's Leadership page

Leadership

Elizabeth (Libby) Carter 

Elizabeth (Libby) Carter
Chair
At-Large Member
Chair, District Budget Committee
Policy Committee
10 Cypress Point Dr.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.692.7262
Libby.Carter@ncmcs.org

Pam Thompson

Pam Thompson
Vice Chair
District III
Chair, Appeals Committee
District Budget Committee
2384 Plank Road
Robbins, NC 27325
910-948-3911
Pam.Thompson@ncmcs.org

Ed Dennison
Ed Dennison

At-Large Member
Chair, Legislative Liaison
Policy Committee
150 Ridgewood Rd.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
910.295.5570
Ed.Dennison@ncmcs.org

StaceyCaldwell
Stacey Caldwell
District I
Appeals Committee
P.O. Box 263
Vass, NC 28394
910.391.4199
Stacey.Caldwell@ncmcs.org

Levy
Robert Levy
District II
Chair, Policy Committee
Appeals Committee
4 Wicker Place
Pinehurst, NC 28374
818-929-4848
Robert.Levy@ncmcs.org
  









David Hensley
District IV
Legislative Liaison
District Budget Committee

60 Whinhill Ct.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
703-398-4501
David.Hensley@ncmcs.org

Holmes
Philip Holmes
District V
Legislative Liaison
133 Laureloak Lane
Pinebluff, NC 28373
910-617-0382
Philip.Holmes@ncmcs.org



Sonya Potter

Sonya Potter
Executive Assistant to the
Superintendent and Board of Education
910.947.2976
Ext. 100236
spotter@ncmcs.org

Board Terms and Districts

 
  • Moore County Schools
  • 5277 Hwy. 15-501 South, Carthage, NC28327
  • 910-947-2976
  • 910-947-3011
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.