• Student Council Members work with each other and staff to better the school environment. They are role models and leaders who fulfill daily responsibilities and help with school and community service projects. Student Council Members are 4th and 5th graders who are elected into office by their peers. Kristin Garner is the Student Council Advisor.


    Cameron's 2018-2019 Student Council Members

    Student Council members are elected at the end of September each school year.

    4th Graders - 

    5th Graders